JV Schedule

North High Baseball  JV Schedule 2017
Date Time Opponent Site
 Thurs April 6 4:30 PM @ Bay Port Bay Port HS
Sat April 8 11:00 AM  @ Kaukauna & Lakeland Union Kaukauna HS
 Tues April 11 4:30 PM SOUTH FOD
 Thurs April 13 4:30 PM @ SOUTH FOD
Mon April 17 4:30 PM Slinger FOD
Tues April 18 4:30 PM Ashwaubenon FOD
Thurs April 20 4:30 PM @ Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubomay Park
Sat April 22 11:00 AM Pulaski (DH)  FOD
Tues April 25 4:30 PM De Pere FOD
 Thurs April 27 4:30 PM @ De Pere De Pere HS
Sat April 29 11:00 AM Racine Lutheran (DH) FOD
Tues May 2 4:30 PM @ Green Bay Notre Dame Colburn Park
 Thurs May 4 4:30 PM Green Bay Notre Dame FOD
 Tues May 9 4:30 PM Green Bay Southwest FOD
 Thurs May 11 4:30 PM @ Green Bay Southwest Colburn Park
 Fri May 12 4:30 PM Manitowoc (DH) Wildwood
 Tues May 16 4:30 PM @ Green Bay Preble Edison Middle School
 Thurs May 19 4:30 PM Green BayPreble  FOD
Mon May 22 4:30 PM SOUTH FOD
 Tues May 23 4:30 PM Bayport FOD